Daniel Gamelin wins 2015 Inorganic Chemistry Lectureship Award

Daniel GamelinThe American Chemical Society  Division of Inorganic Chemistry has announced Professor Daniel Gamelin as the winner of the third Inorganic Chemistry Lectureship Award. Dr. Gamelin was nominated by his peers for his broad, unique, and outstanding sustained contribution to the development of inorganic nanoscience.  Learn more here. Read More